Jul 14, 2024  
2024-2025 Catalog & Student Handbook 
    
2024-2025 Catalog & Student Handbook

Calendar



Fall Semester 2024

   
1 - Full Session  
Monday, April 1 Fall Enrollment Period - Online Registration Available
Monday, August 26 Classes Begin
Monday, August 26 - 
   Sunday, September 1
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit To Audit And Audit To Credit Changes)
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Holiday (College Closed)
Sunday, September 8 Last Day To Submit Major and/or Catalog Change
Monday, October 7 - 
   Tuesday, October 8
Fall Break (No Classes - College Offices Open Until 4:30 p.m.)
Wednesday, November 6 Last Day To Withdraw From Individual Classes Or For Complete Withdrawal From The College
Sunday, November 24 Deadline for Fall 2024 Intent to Graduate Form (Commencement Participation And Program Inclusion)
Wednesday, November 27 - 
   Saturday, November 30
Thanksgiving Break
(No classes on Wednesday, November 27 - College Offices Open;
College Closed Thursday, November 28 - Sunday, December 1.)
Thursday, December 5 Classes End
Friday, December 6 - 
   Thursday, December 12
Final Exams
Friday, December 13 Final Deadline For All Fall 2024 Intent To Graduate Forms (No Commencement Participation And No Program Inclusion)
Friday, December 13 Fall Graduation
   
PT1 - Part of Term 1 (1st Half)
Monday, August 26 Classes Begin
Monday, August 26 - 
   Sunday, September 1
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Tuesday, October 1 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Saturday, October 19 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT2 - Part of Term 2 (2nd Half)
Sunday, October 20 Classes Begin
Sunday, October 20 - 
   Saturday, October 26
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Sunday, November 24 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Thursday, December 12 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT3 - Part of Term 3 (1st 5 Weeks)
Monday, August 26 Classes Begin
Monday, August 26 - 
   Sunday, September 1
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Tuesday, September 17 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Saturday, September 28 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT4 - Part of Term 4 (2nd 5 Weeks)
Sunday, September 29 Classes Begin
Sunday, September 29 - 
   Saturday, October 5
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Tuesday, October 22 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Saturday, November 2 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT5 - Part of Term 5 (3rd 5 Weeks)
Sunday, November 3 Classes Begin
Sunday, November 3 - 
   Saturday, November 9
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Friday, November 29 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Thursday, December 12 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT6 - Part of Term 6 (LET)
Monday, September 16 Classes Begin
Monday, September 16 - 
   Sunday, September 22
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Saturday, November 9 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Friday, December 6 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT7 - Part of Term 7 (bootcamp)
Monday, August 12 Classes Begin
Monday, August 12 - 
   Tuesday, August 13
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Friday, August 23 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Wednesday, August 28 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT8 - Part of Term 8 (10 weeks)
Monday, August 26 Classes Begin
Monday, August 26 - 
   Sunday, September 1
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Thursday, October 10 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Saturday, November 2 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT9 - Part of Term 9 (10 weeks late start)
Sunday, September 29 Classes Begin
Sunday, September 29 - 
   Saturday, October 5
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Sunday, November 17 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Thursday, December 12 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   

Spring Semester 2025

1 - Full Session
Monday, November 4, 2024 Spring Enrollment Period - Online Registration Available
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday (College Closed)
Tuesday, January 21 Classes Begin
Tuesday, January 21 -
   Monday, January 27
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Monday, February 3 Last Day To Submit Major and/or Catalog Change
Monday, March 10 -
   Friday, March 14
Spring Break (No Classes - College Offices Open)
Wednesday, April 2 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes or for Complete Withdrawal from the College
Friday, April 18 Good Friday Holiday (No Classes; College Offices Open)
Tuesday, April 15 Deadline for Spring and Summer 2025 Intent to Graduate Form (Commencement Participation and Program Inclusion)
Thursday, May 1 Classes End
Friday, May 2 -
   Thursday, May 8
Final Exams
Friday, May 9 Final Deadline for Spring and Summer 2025 Intent To Graduate Forms (No Commencement Participation and No Program Inclusion)
Friday, May 9 Spring Graduation
   
PT1 - Part of Term 1 (1st Half)
Tuesday, January 21 Classes Begin
Tuesday, January 21 -
   Monday, January 27
Schedule Adjustment Period
(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Thursday, February 27 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Monday, March 17 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT2 - Part of Term 2 (2nd Half)
Tuesday, March 18 Classes Begin
Tuesday, March 18 -
   Monday, March 24
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Monday, April 21 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Thursday, May 8 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT3 - Part of Term 3 (1st 5 Weeks)
Tuesday, January 21 Classes Begin
Tuesday, January 21 -
   Monday, January 27
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Tuesday, February 11 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Saturday, February 22 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT4 - Part of Term 4 (2nd 5 Weeks)
Sunday, February 23 Classes Begin
Sunday, February 23 -
   Saturday, March 1
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Saturday, March 22 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Saturday, April 5 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT5 - Part of Term 5 (3rd 5 Weeks)
Sunday, April 6 Classes Begin
Sunday, April 6 -
   Saturday, April 12
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Sunday, April 27 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Thursday, May 8 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT6 - Part of Term 6 (LET)
Monday, January 27 Classes Begin
Monday, January 27 -
   Sunday, February 2
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Saturday, March 22 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Friday, April 18 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT7 - Part of Term 7 (bootcamp)
Spring semester PT7 is reserved for one-credit hour courses only.
Monday, January 6 Classes Begin
Monday, January 6 -
   Tuesday, January 7
Schedule adjustment period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit changes)
Wednesday, January 15 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Sunday, January 19 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT8 - Part of Term 8 (10 weeks)
Tuesday, January 21 Classes Begin
Tuesday, January 21 -
   Monday, January 27
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Tuesday, March 11 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Saturday, April 5 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT9 - Part of Term 9 (10 weeks late start)
Sunday, February 23 Classes Begin
Sunday, February 23 -
   Saturday, March 1
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Sunday, April 13 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Thursday, May 8 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   

Summer Semester 2025

1 - Full Session
Monday, April 7 Summer Enrollment Period - Online Registration Available
Tuesday, April 15 Deadline for Summer 2025 Intent to Graduate Forms (Commencement Participation and Program Inclusion)
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day (College Closed)
Tuesday, May 27 Classes Begin
Tuesday, May 27 -
   Monday, June 2
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Thursday, June 19 Juneteenth Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday (College Closed)
Saturday, July 5 Last Day to Submit Major and/or Catalog Change Requests
Wednesday, July 9 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes or for Complete Withdrawal from the College
Thursday, July 31 Final Deadline for Summer 2025 Intent to Graduate Forms (No Ceremony Participation and No Program Inclusion)
Thursday, July 31 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term. 
   
M1 - First Summer Session
Tuesday, May 27 Classes Begin
Tuesday, May 27 -
   Monday, June 2
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Tuesday, June 17 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Saturday, June 28 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
M2 - Second Summer Session
Sunday, June 29 Classes Begin
Sunday, June 29 -
   Saturday, July 5
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Sunday, July 20 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Thursday, July 31 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   
PT6 - Part of Term 6 (LET)
Monday, May 12 Classes Begin
Monday, May 12 -
   Sunday, May 18
Schedule Adjustment Period
​(Including Credit to Audit and Audit to Credit Changes)
Saturday, July 5 Last Day to Withdraw from Individual Classes in this Part of Term
Friday, August 1 Classes End. Final exam administered during the last week of this Part of Term.
   

NOTE: CALENDAR IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

For specific information regarding the TN eCampus calendar, please refer to http://www.tnecampus.org/academic-calendar